Building homes and communities since 1975

CONTACT

SWAP Address / Office Hours 

439 Pine Street
Providence, RI 02907
Directions>> 

Monday:        9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday:        9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday:  9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday:      9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday:           9:00am – 4:00pm (Summer: 2:00pm)

Individual appointments available, by request

STAFF

Carla DeStefano, Executive Director
cdestefano@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 115

Marilyn Carlson, Senior Deputy Director
mcarlson@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 119

Wilnor Isaac, Maintenance and Special Projects
401-272-0526

Nicole Lambert, Housing Program Director
nlambert@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 113

Rose Kolawole, Senior Development Associate
rkolawole@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 114

Dorys Breton, Customer Service / Administration
dbreton@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 123

Kate Gutman, Customer Service
kgutman@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 110

Carol Varden, Bookkeeper
cvarden@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 122

ASSOCIATE

Gary Charpentier, Design & Construction
gcharpentier@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 116


Contact Information

439 Pine Street | Providence, RI | 02907 | Directions
401.272.0526 | Email Us

Connect with Us

Stay Informed