Building homes and communities since 1975

CONTACT

SWAP Address / Office Hours 

439 Pine Street
Providence, RI 02907
Directions>> 

Monday:        9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday:        9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday:  9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday:      9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday:           9:00am – 4:00pm (Summer: 2:00pm)

Individual appointments available, by request

STAFF

Carla DeStefano, Executive Director
cdestefano@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 115

Marilyn Carlson, Senior Deputy Director
mcarlson@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 119

Rose Kolawole, Senior Development Associate
rkolawole@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 114

Bob Simons, Development Associate, Construction 
401-272-0526 x 130

Kenneth Dominguez, Development Assistant 

401-272-0526 x 120

Ray Tierney, Special Projects 

401-272-0526 x 125

Dorys Breton, Customer Service / Administration
dbreton@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 123

Carol Varden, Bookkeeper 

401-272-0526 x 122

Emily Varden, Customer Service / Intake
evarden@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 110

Wilnor Isaac, Maintenance and Special Projects 
 401-272-0526

ASSOCIATE

Gary Charpentier, Design & Construction
gcharpentier@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 116

April Wolf, Development / Research
awolf@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 117

Dolores Ricci-Norcott, CPA / Accountant
driccinorcott@swapinc.org
401-272-0526 x 125


SWAP Housing Development 

 

SWAP is busy working to development and preserve affordable housing.  We are always happy to attend meetings and gatherings to talk about what we are working on and what is in the pipeline.   

Contact CDeStefano@swapinc.org for more information.

Contact Information

439 Pine Street | Providence, RI | 02907 | Directions
401.272.0526 | Email Us

Connect with Us

Stay Informed